iPhone App Directory
RPG Maker VX

Gallery Members Search Calendar Help

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Collapse

>Announcement

Keep an eye out for the upcoming 3rd Quarter Contest!

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Soul Night, Great Fantasy Adventure!!
Raizen.
post Jun 15 2011, 06:40 PM
Post #1

Group Icon

Type: Coder

First of all, I am a brazilian maker, and this game will come out first in portuguese, but I will make a translation to english. Also the names of the Headlines are in portuguese, BUT all texts i translated for english, I just kept them there because even though it is in portuguese, it is self explanatory. I studied many years english as a second language, but of course I'm still brazilian and speak portuguese better, so if there are any english mistakes just tell me that I will correct them.
I hope you guys like my project, and I am open to sugestions and I hope to make a very good game.

Project Name: Soul Night
Type : Fantasy / Adventure
Engine: RPG Maker VX
Author: Raizen884
Started in: 09/01/2011
Released in: ?????

Team:
Author : Raizen
Mapper: Raizen , Paranoid
Designer: Designer4ever (Rafael Giovannini)
Programmer: Raizen
Pixel Artist: lilowpaloso, ndenoronha, Raizen

Progress: //////////////////// 35%

Prologue
This legend starts behind the Moon, not the moon tha is orbiting the earth, but a spiritual place, where all souls go. The souls depart this from world in a connection between the Earth and the Moon, made ​​by the stones that are key in each of the four corners of the world. This link is a passage from this world to the so-called "After World", which actually was called, and eventually appointed as the Moon This name came precisely because many looked to the heavens and wondered, would there be that place ? This was the case for people who die after the departed soul in peace, but the story begins when these people do not want to go into the other world ...