iPhone App Directory
RPG Maker VX

Gallery Members Search Calendar Help

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Collapse

>Announcement

Keep an eye out for the upcoming 3rd Quarter Contest!

Closed TopicStart new topic
> World Watcher: Till the World ends, Short completed Game
Milonar
post Nov 5 2011, 07:18 AM
Post #1

Group Icon

Type: Writer
Alignment: Lawful Neutral

WORLD WATCHER: TILL THE WORLD ENDS

Please read all the details below before you have any questions. Thank you very much!
This is my first Project and the first time I've used RPGVX. I don't hope to receive any comments. However, you can tell me ­what I should do to improve for the next Project.

Story:

Spoiler:

Hyde is a hard worker and rarely leaves his work for a holiday. One day, news about a new world has been discovered comes to Hyde. He decides to have only a day-off to visit that world. What is Hyde' s job? And what will he find in the new world? You will find out soon by playing World Watcher: Till the World ends€.

Characters:

Spoiler:

Hyde

Hyde is the character that you will control. He is one of the hardest workers in the organization. Despite his busy job, Hyde really loves traveling and helping people. He is a person who doesn't give up and always stays in the bright side. His hobby is practicing fighting with his friends. His face may look a bit childish, but he is mature and understands the meaning/situation of life around him.

Mya

Mya is the person who found the new world that Hyde wants to visit. She has a kind heart and cares about other people (especially World Watcher members). She dislikes breaking rules, so she always sticks with them. Mya may not a good fighter as Hyde, but her knowledge of combining Magic in fighting is very good.

Features:

Spoiler:

1/This Game is quite short, you only need more than 30 minutes to finish it if you skip the Dialogs. I made this for busy people �who �want to have a short Adventure for entertaining.