iPhone App Directory
RPG Maker VX

Gallery Members Search Calendar Help

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Collapse

>Announcement

Keep an eye out for the upcoming 3rd Quarter Contest!

> Note for Early Project Feedback Threads

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> beyond the Void, Please comment I'm willing to accept all criticism
Tha BEATIN STICK...
post Jan 30 2012, 02:45 AM
Post #1

Group Icon

Type: Writer
Alignment: Chaotic Good

This is my first project so please send me as much criticism as possible

Intro: Well ever since I was in Kindergarden I had loved videogames, mainly RPG's such as Final fantasy 7 (which was my very first videogame btw) as the years rolled by I had decided that I wanted to make them myself Since I was always told I was good at story writing. So without any further ado I present Beyond the Void.

World: The world it's self is currently unnamed so I plan to fix that in a future update

Nations:

Vyrel: Government: Theocracy

Capital: Sol Aria

Summary: Vyrel acts as one of the main starting points of the story since that's where a good bit of the first part takes place. The country does have a king but he usually takes a back seat to the his High-priest who makes a good majority of his decisions. The people who live there are generally good honest people with some exceptions of course. one thing though is that due to large amounts of (for lack of a better term) propaganda from the High-priest anyone born with the ability to use magic are seen as evil and persecuted against. despite this however the army and even the Knights (See section below) still use Anima (See section labeled Anima)

Knights: They act as the High-priests personal task force that usually take leadership roles in Vyrels army and guard those of high standing (such as the King, high ranking priests, ect)

Ivara: Government: Monarchy

Capital: Constantine city