iPhone App Directory
RPG Maker VX

Gallery Members Search Calendar Help

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Collapse

>Announcement

Keep an eye out for the upcoming 3rd Quarter Contest!

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Goodbye Ookie!
Ookie Panda
post Apr 3 2012, 02:17 AM
Post #1

Infecting RMVX.net with "OwO" since 2009
Group Icon

Type: Artist
Alignment: Unaligned

Ookie isn't a fan of lengthy goodbyes, so she will just keep this simple. I'm going to leave this site peacefully without bombing it or anything. Don't feel like trash-talking or explaining in detail as to why I am leaving, but it's basically the same reason the other admins and mods before me have left. I am a bit late on that note, but I am always one to finish what I start. I couldn't just abandon the site without wrapping up the contest I started. Anyway, it's been such fun being a staff here. Even before I was hired, I always tried to help out. I've been a writer of the V.X. Club, host and judge of several contests, and even a participant of some. Ookie has even been on the banner of the RMVX Yearly Awards. xD

I'll never regret being a member, staff, and moderator of this site. If you still want to keep in touch, I'll be lurking the IRC and the "other" forums (and maybe a brand new one~ *drop drop hint hint*). For my resources, everything I've made so far is on my blog. Goodbye, RPG Maker VX Community~ I have done my duty of spreading "owo" here. It is time to move on.

Love, Ookie~

--------------------

This is where Ookie's at. Let's build another community together!
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post

Pentagonbuddy
post Apr 3 2012, 04:56 AM
Post #2

Obligated To Love <3
Group Icon

Type: Undisclosed

AND NO ONE WILL EVER BE THROWN OUT OF A WINDOW EVER AGAIN.

...it's not really much of a goodbye for me I mean I will surely see you elsewhere OTL

--------------------

+Quote Post

GrandmaDeb
post Apr 3 2012, 12:09 PM
Post #3

Retired
Group Icon

Type: Undisclosed